Welcome Stockaholics!

We are a new and fast growing financial forum! Sign up for free and let's talk stocks!

1. Do you want to help develop this community? We are looking for contributions from investors and traders like you! What stocks do you follow? What is hot right now? Sign up and get in on the ground floor of the newest, fastest growing financial forum!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. You will notice a live chat widget on the right. Click in to join us and lets hear about how you nailed that last UWTI trade!
    Dismiss Notice

Hello and Looking for Advice

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by 1337, Jul 20, 2020.

1. 1337

1337 New Member

Hi, I'm new and this is my first post. I'm starting to get into deeper waters for me anyway and I need to post my current portfolio as it is highly targeted and attached to this post in a high-res format.

I am a recent college grad and just got my first job in my field and 3 days shy of 60 days there working remotely I'm laid off due to COVID. Another local grad also worked remotely for this company who contracts for Microsoft, and for all intents and purposes I was a Microsoft employee, I had credentials, access, everything.

I've invested 40% or so I think of what I have, maybe 45%, you'll see my current portfolio. I am temporarily blocked from making more deposits to etrade for the time being because of the moves I made today, I also had to use a contingency that requrired more deposits.

The penny stock, HTBX is just for fun, I'm watching it closely, I had some funds left over after executing my other trades I just decided to play with that one.

I'm looking for any advice as to what to go after next, or what to do with my portfolio as it stands now. I feels unbalanced to me even though I'm in the positive for now. I hear certain SPDR tech sections are tearing it up I hear but I haven't pinned down which ones are responsible.

I don't know what I should do now[​IMG]

2. 姑爺仔

姑爺仔 Member