New to investing. Help please!!!!

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Tracy, Feb 18, 2017.

1. Tracy

Tracy New Member

Hi all. I am very new to investing and haven't spent a penny yet. Can I get some advice on where to start?

2. StockJock-e

StockJock-e Brew Master
    Staff Member

3. Gray Wolf

Gray Wolf Well-Known Member

Welcome. There are some great forums here to get you going. In order to know where to start, tell us a little about where you are going. Are you planning on being a long term investor? Are you looking to closely monitor stocks for quick gains or would you rather be able to do periodic checks?

4. Energy4life

Energy4life New Member